Ph.D. Supervisor List (2021-22)

Sr.			
No.	Name	School	Designation
1	Rajib Bandyopadhyay	SOT	Professor
2	Bharat Parekh	SOT	Associate Professor
3	Abhijit Ray	SOT	Associate Professor
4	Vishvesh J. Badheka	SOT	Professor
5	Manoj Pandey	SOT	Associate Professor
6	Pramod Paliwal	SPM	Professor
7	Anirbid Sircar	SPT	Professor
8	Sudhir Yadav	SPM	Professor
9	Bhawanisingh Desai	SPT	Associate Professor
10	Indrajit Mukhodadhyay	SOT	Professor
11	Uttam Kumar Bhui	SPT	Associate Professor
12	Tanushri Banerjee	SPM	Associate Professor
13	Surendra Singh Kachhwaha	SOT	Chair Professor
14	Satish Chandra Pandey	SPM	Associate Professor
15	N. Madhavan	SPT	Assistant Professor
16	Somdeb Lahiri	SPM	Professor
17	Sanjaykumar Pradhan	SLS	Assistant Professor
18	Ashutosh Muduli	SPM	Professor
19	Omkar K. Jani	GERMI	GERMI
20	Satyam Shinde	SOT	Associate Professor
21	Rohit Srivastava	SOT	Associate Professor
22	Vipul A Shah	External	External
23	T. Harinarayana	External	External
24	Baleshwar Kumar	GERMI	GERMI
25	Syed Zaheer Hasan	GERMI	GERMI
26	Nigam Dave	SLS	Director
27	Akash Patel	SPM	Associate Professor
28	Debasis Sarkar	SOT	Associate Professor
29	Manoj Kumar	SOT	Associate Professor
30	Abhishek Kumar	SOT	Assistant Professor
31	Balamurali Krishna Mayya K.	SOT	Assistant Professor
32	Rajesh Patel	SPT	Associate Professor
33	Sukanta Kumar Dash	SOT	Associate Professor
34	Ashvin R. Dave	SLS	Professor

35	J.G. Jamnani	SOT	Associate Professor
36	M.B. Kiran	SOT	Associate Professor
37	Anurag Mudgal	SOT	Associate Professor
38	Tejaskumar Thaker	SOT	Associate Professor
39	Asit Kumar Das	External	External
40	Mahuya Bandyopadhyay	External	External
41	Neeta Sinha	SLS	Associate Professor
42	Ritu Sharma	SLS	Associate Professor
43	Anirban Das	SOT	Associate Professor
44	Manoj Sahni	SOT	Associate Professor
45	Poonam Mishra	SOT	Associate Professor
46	Vivek Pandya	SOT	Professor
47	Jatin Patel	SOT	Associate Professor
48	Sriram D.	SLS	Associate Professor
49	Dhiraj Bora	External	External
50	Sivakumar P	SPT	Associate Professor (In-Charge)
51	Satyendra Nath Misra	External	External
52	Manas Kumar Bhoi	SOT	Assistant Professor
53	Vivek K. Patel	SOT	Associate Professor
54	H.R. Dhananjaya	SOT	Associate Professor
55	Brijesh Kumar Jha	SOT	Associate Professor
56	Brijesh Tripathi	SOT	Associate Professor (In-Charge)
57	Bhasha Harshal Vachharajani	SOT	Assistant Professor
58	Pavan Kumar Gurrala	SOT	Assistant Professor
59	Kaushal Kishore	SPM	Assistant Professor
60	Subhash Shah	SPT	Professor
61	Jwngsar Brahma	SOT	Assistant Professor
62	Nirav Patel	SOT	Assistant Professor
63	Garg Amit	External	External
64	M. Ravi Kumar	External	External
65	Sumer Chopra	External	External
66	Pallabee Choudhury	External	External
67	Kapil Mohan	External	External
68	Ashutosh Tiwari	External	External
69	Vinay Vakharia	SOT	Assistant Professor

70	Sitakanta Mishra	SLS	Associate Professor
71	Anurag Kumar Srivastava	SLS	Associate Professor (In-Charge)
72	M. Venkat Ram Reddy	SLS	Assistant Professor
73	Harmik D. Vaishnav	SLS	Associate Professor
74	Ganga Prasad Pandey	SOT	Assistant Professor
75	Samir B. Patel	SOT	Associate Professor
76	Doshi Nishant P.	SOT	Associate Professor (In-Charge)
77	Dhruvesh Prahladbhai Patel	SOT	Associate Professor
78	Jigarkumar H. Shah	SOT	Assistant Professor
79	Swapnil A. Dharaskar	SOT	Assistant Professor
80	Manish Kumar Sinha	SOT	Assistant Professor
81	Markana Anilkumar	SOT	Assistant Professor
82	Kush Mehta	SOT	Assistant Professor
83	Amit Vilas Sant	SOT	Associate Professor
84	Jaykumar Vora	SOT	Assistant Professor
85	Narayan Baser	SPM	Associate Professor
86	P. V. Desai	External	External
87	Rajesh Gujar	SOT	Assistant Professor
88	Nausheen Nizami	SLS	Associate Professor (In-Charge)
89	Ashish B. Joshi	SLS	Associate Professor
90	Mainak Bandyopadhyay	External	External
91	Nitin Padhiyar	External	External
92	Nagababu Garlapati	SOT	Assistant Professor
93	Joydeep Ghosh	External	External
94	Urmi Satyan	SLS	Assistant Professor
95	Jeffrey M. Mativesky	External	External
96	Lalit Khurana	SPM	Assistant Professor
97	Avani Desai	External	External
98	Patel Jaydeep Dineshkumar	SOT	Assistant Professor
99	Bhinalkumar Bakulbhai Mehta	SOT	Assistant Professor
100	Tejas Dave	SLS	Associate Professor
101	Ranjan Kumar Pati	SOT	Assistant Professor

102	Ashish Prabhudas Unnarkat	SOT	Associate Professor
103	Praghnesh Bhatt	SOT	Associate Professor
104	Chaitanya Vyas	SLS	Assistant Professor
105	Basab Bhattacharya	External	External
106	Daya Kaul	SOT	Assistant Professor
107	Anna Kohler	External	External
108	Rohit Srivastava	SPT	Assistant Professor
109	Asit Balwantrai Acharya	SPM	Adjunct Faculty
110	Paawan Sharma	SOT	Associate Professor (In-Charge)
111	Kalisadhan Mukherjee	SOT	Assistant Professor
112	Tapan Pal	SOT	Assistant Professor
113	T. P. Singh	SOT	Professor
114	Balanagulu Busupalli	SOT	Assistant Professor
115	Pankaj Sahlot	SOT	Assistant Professor
116	Pawan Gupta	SPT	Assistant Professor
117	Achinta Bera	SPT	Assistant Professor
118	Vivek Ramalingam	SPT	Assistant Professor
119	Ramesh Kumar Guduru	SPT	Associate Professor
120	Pankaj Yadav	SOT	Assistant Professor
121	Shobha Shukla	External	External
122	Ankur Solanki	SOT	Assistant Professor
123	Rutvij H. Jhaveri	SOT	Assistant Professor
124	Mohendra Roy	SOT	Assistant Professor
125	Anupkumar V. Sanchela	SOT	Assistant Professor
126	Syed Shahabuddin	SOT	Assistant Professor
127	Prakash Chandra	SOT	Assistant Professor
128	Shakti Mishra	SOT	Associate Professor (In-Charge)
129	Payal Chaudhari	SOT	Assistant Professor
130	Nitin Kaduba Chaudhari	SOT	Associate Professor
131	Siddharth Joshi	SOT	Assistant Professor
132	Rudresh Dwivedi	SOT	Assistant Professor
133	Prahlad Kumar Baruah	SOT	Assistant Professor

134	Rajat Saxena	SOT	Assistant Professor
135	Anurag Kandya	SOT	Associate Professor (In-Charge)
136	Santosh Kumar Bharti	SOT	Assistant Professor
137	Virendra Kumar	External	External
138	D. Ram Rajak	External	External
139	Niragi Dave	SOT	Assistant Professor
140	Harshal Oza	SOT	Associate Professor
141	Dishant M. Pandya	SOT	Assistant Professor
142	Rama Gaur	SOT	Assistant Professor
143	Dadi Venkata Suriapparao	SOT	Assistant Professor
144	Chandra Shekhar Nishad	SOT	Assistant Professor
145	Surendra Sasi Kumar Jampa	SOT	Assistant Professor
146	Sheetal Rawat	SOT	Assistant Professor
147	R. K. Vij	SPT	Professor
148	Vaibhav Shah	SLS	Associate Professor
149	Lakshmana Rao Jeeru	SPT	Assistant Professor
150	Nilesh Kumar Jha	SPT	Assistant Professor
151	S. Sundar Manoharan	DG	DG
152	Manan Rajiv Shah	SOT	Assistant Professor
153	T. Hepzibhah Mary	SLS	Assistant Professor
154	Kaushal Arvindbhai Shah	SOT	Assistant Professor
155	G. Ravichandran	External	External
156	Rajeev Kumar Gupta	SOT	Assistant Professor
157	Shanker Krishna	SPT	Assistant Professor
158	Supriya Pal	SLS	Assistant Professor
159	Amrita Chakraborty	SLS	Assistant Professor
160	Abhishek Kumar Gupta	SOT	Assistant Professor
161	Rakesh Chaudhari	SOT	Assistant Professor
162	Hari Sreenivasan	SPT	Assistant Professor